Contact to us

Staff

Shawn Glazier : Director of Finance and Administration

Shawn Glazier

Director of Finance and Administration

shawn@tigar.org

Desiree Pinto : Director of Communications and Marketing

Desiree Pinto

Director of Communications and Marketing

desiree@tigar.org

Gabriel Martinez : Director of Operations & IT

Gabriel Martinez

Director of Operations & IT

gabriel@tigar.org

Ligia Martinez : Director of Member Education and Engagement

Ligia Martinez

Director of Member Education and Engagement

ligia@tigar.org

Mohammad Maidin : Membership Coordinator

Mohammad Maidin

Membership Coordinator

mohammad@tigar.org

Ashley Martindale : Membership Coordinator

Ashley Martindale

Membership Coordinator

ashley@tigar.org

Jenessa Mercer : Outreach Coordinator

Jenessa Mercer

Outreach Coordinator

jenessa@tigar.org

Paul Herrera : Government Affairs Director

Paul Herrera

Government Affairs Director

paul@tigar.org

Tony Capitelli : Chief Executive Officer

Tony Capitelli

Chief Executive Officer

tony@tigar.org

September Education Newsletter | REALTOR® Safety Month 2
September Education Newsletter | REALTOR® Safety Month

There are many safety issues currently that REALTORS® have to consider...

Real Estate Tax Lien
Don’t Let an IRS Real Estate Tax Lien Torpedo You’re Sale!

Don’t miss out on tens of thousands of dollars by letting...

Most Frequently Asked Member Questions 4
Most Frequently Asked Member Questions

As a REALTOR® the information needed to conduct a successful and...

TIGAR Working To Ensure Consumer Protection On Solar Leases Project 6
TIGAR Working To Ensure Consumer Protection On Solar Leases Project

Dear Member: In recent years, REALTORS® have worked to create new...

Unlocked - House Flipping with James Free 8
Unlocked – House Flipping with James Free

House flipping expert, and TIGAR President, James Free reveals his secrets...

LionDesk Training 10
LionDesk Training

Learn the ins and outs of this incredible customer management software....

Inland Empire Housing Market and Policy Update 12
Inland Empire Housing Market and Policy Update

TIGAR CEO Tony Capitelli digs into the numbers to explain the...

State of the Association 14
State of the Association