Staff

Tony Capitelli : Chief Executive Officer

Tony Capitelli

Chief Executive Officer

tony@tigar.org

Shawn Glazier : Director of Finance and Administration

Shawn Glazier

Director of Finance and Administration

shawn@tigar.org

Desiree Pinto : Director of Communications and Marketing

Desiree Pinto

Director of Communications and Marketing

desiree@tigar.org

Gabriel Martinez : Director of Operations & IT

Gabriel Martinez

Director of Operations & IT

gabriel@tigar.org

Ligia Martinez : Director of Member Education and Engagement

Ligia Martinez

Director of Member Education and Engagement

ligia@tigar.org

Mohammad Maidin : Membership Coordinator

Mohammad Maidin

Membership Coordinator

mohammad@tigar.org

Jenessa Mercer : Outreach Coordinator

Jenessa Mercer

Outreach Coordinator

jenessa@tigar.org

Paul Herrera : Government Affairs Director

Paul Herrera

Government Affairs Director

paul@tigar.org