CRMLS Calendar Pay Dues Pay Plan Join

Staff

Shawn Glazier : Director of Finance and Administration

Shawn Glazier

Director of Finance and Administration

shawn@tigar.org
Desiree Pinto : Director of Communications and Marketing

Desiree Pinto

Director of Communications and Marketing

desiree@tigar.org
Gabriel Martinez : Director of Operations & IT

Gabriel Martinez

Director of Operations & IT

gabriel@tigar.org
Ligia Martinez : Director of Member Education and Engagement

Ligia Martinez

Director of Member Education and Engagement

ligia@tigar.org
Ashley Martindale : Membership Manager

Ashley Martindale

Membership Manager

ashley@tigar.org
Jenessa Mercer : Director of Strategic Partnerships and Mobile Membership

Jenessa Mercer

Director of Strategic Partnerships and Mobile Membership

jenessa@tigar.org
Paul Herrera : Government Affairs Director

Paul Herrera

Government Affairs Director

paul@tigar.org
Tony Capitelli : Chief Executive Officer

Tony Capitelli

Chief Executive Officer

tony@tigar.org

Lender Panel - Breakfast Meeting 5-28 2
Lender Panel – Breakfast Meeting 5-28

REALTOR Town Hall Update 4
REALTOR Town Hall Update

Coronavis Forms and More! 6
Coronavis Forms and More!

Unlocked - California Rent Control with Paul Herrera 8
Unlocked – California Rent Control with Paul Herrera

Tony chats with Government Affairs Director Paul Herrera about the "need-to-knows"...

May Education Newsletter 10
May Education Newsletter
Splitting M.I. Grant Seminar 12
Splitting M.I. Grant Seminar
March Education Newsletter: Selling Multifamily Units (2 to 4 units) | Part One 14
March Education Newsletter: Selling Multifamily Units (2 to 4 units) | Part One
5 Reasons to be Thankful You're a Homeowner 16
5 Reasons to be Thankful You’re a Homeowner