Board of Directors

Manny De Silvia : TIGAR President

Manny De Silvia

TIGAR President

Century 21 Now Realty

manny_desilvia@yahoo.com

James Free : TIGAR President-Elect

James Free

TIGAR President-Elect

NextHome Free

James@nexthomefree.com

Jackie Barndollar Landry : Secretary/Treasurer

Jackie Barndollar Landry

Secretary/Treasurer

Century 21 Now

c21askjackie@gmail.com

Steve Bussman : Immediate Past President

Steve Bussman

Immediate Past President

Keller Williams Realty

stevebussman@yahoo.com

Bergy Avila : TIGAR Director

Bergy Avila

TIGAR Director

Keller Williams Realty

bergy@homeswithbergy.com

Vince Baldwin : TIGAR Director

Vince Baldwin

TIGAR Director

Keller Williams Realty

vince@vincesells.com

David Englin : TIGAR Director

David Englin

TIGAR Director

Re/Max All Stars

DavidE@RemaxAllStars.net

Anita McMillan : TIGAR Director

Anita McMillan

TIGAR Director

Keller Williams Realty

mcmillanandwife@kw.com

Adriana Nagel : TIGAR Director

Adriana Nagel

TIGAR Director

Keller Williams Realty

Adriana.nagel@hotmail.com

Susan Velasquez : TIGAR Director

Susan Velasquez

TIGAR Director

Innovative Property Solutions

susan@ipsteamre.com

Kimberly White : TIGAR Director

Kimberly White

TIGAR Director

K.B. White Realty

kbwhiterealty@Hotmail.com