CRMLS Calendar Pay Dues Pay Plan Join

Board of Directors

Jackie Barndollar Landry : TIGAR President

Jackie Barndollar Landry

TIGAR President

Century 21 Now

c21askjackie@gmail.com
Adriana Nagel : TIGAR President Elect

Adriana Nagel

TIGAR President Elect

Keller Williams Realty

Adriana.nagel@hotmail.com
Vince Baldwin : TIGAR Secretary/Treasurer

Vince Baldwin

TIGAR Secretary/Treasurer

Keller Williams Realty

vince@vincesells.com
James Free : TIGAR Immediate Past President

James Free

TIGAR Immediate Past President

NextHome Free

James@nexthomefree.com
Rob Arrietta : TIGAR Director

Rob Arrietta

TIGAR Director

Re/Max Partners

rob@teamarrietta.com
Manny De Silvia : TIGAR Director

Manny De Silvia

TIGAR Director

Century 21 Now Realty

manny_desilvia@yahoo.com
David Englin : TIGAR Director

David Englin

TIGAR Director

Re/Max All Stars

DavidE@RemaxAllStars.net
Jeannie Hallgrimson : TIGAR Director

Jeannie Hallgrimson

TIGAR Director

ReMax Real Pros

jeannie4homes@gmail.com
Sarah Oswald : TIGAR Director

Sarah Oswald

TIGAR Director

Keller Williams Realty

EastvaleTeam@gmail.com
MJ Porchas : TIGAR Director

MJ Porchas

TIGAR Director

Mainstreet REALTORS®

mjporchas@gmail.com
John Valdez : TIGAR Director

John Valdez

TIGAR Director

First Team Real Estate

johnvaldez@firstteam.com

Lender Panel - Breakfast Meeting 5-28 2
Lender Panel – Breakfast Meeting 5-28
REALTOR Town Hall Update 4
REALTOR Town Hall Update
Coronavis Forms and More! 6
Coronavis Forms and More!
Unlocked - California Rent Control with Paul Herrera 8
Unlocked – California Rent Control with Paul Herrera
May Education Newsletter 10
May Education Newsletter
Splitting M.I. Grant Seminar 12
Splitting M.I. Grant Seminar
March Education Newsletter: Selling Multifamily Units (2 to 4 units) | Part One 14
March Education Newsletter: Selling Multifamily Units (2 to 4 units) | Part One
5 Reasons to be Thankful You're a Homeowner 16
5 Reasons to be Thankful You’re a Homeowner